Tuesday Bakers Dozen ๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿฅจ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฐ

in #steemexclusive โ€ข 4 years ago

Mmmmmm nothing like the smell and taste of freshly baked items fresh out of the oven, the taste of homemade bread is mouth watering especially if it is still a bit warm.

Got home just after 6pm and made my Dinner, i have been checking out various tags looking for some of my mates spamming links ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

image.png

image credit

Sure enough i found 13 today which has probably been the average the past few days

Meet my Bakers Dozen

all have the 15sp signup Steem Power you get at account creation time
@daevon149
@mejus
@ronstevens383
@benahme
@angelasemox
@cinemaxx
@selmacoffey8
@entahapayang
@mannzelma
@michelelandry543
@takantergeserkan
@leonardbriggs227
@framafrom24

I am hoping @steemcurator01 can once again pass this list to the Steemit Engineering Team to remove the sign up 15sp

You should flag them and use that down voting power to show them we will not tolerate this activity.

Kind Regards @kiwi-crypto ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ
image.png

Sort: ย 

Just over the dozen then and have to agree with the oven ๐Ÿž freshly baked foods.

mmm fresh bread

@simonjay, @kiwi-crypto, I agree with you, these users give the authors 10% flags. If you could understand what this means). I especially often notice these nicknames on my blog:
@calibrut, @noriema, @brassir, @argrenu, @camillesteemer, @septima.
I hope my observations will be useful).

Thank you x 12+1

Seems to be the day for impeachments, so here is 10 needing to see the Engineering Team for similar.
https://steemit.com/steemexclusive/@kiwi-crypto/10-requiring-impeaching

Morning
Can you send this mob to Eng Team for impeachment
https://steemit.com/steemexclusive/@kiwi-crypto/10-requiring-impeaching

You are always doing a great job, thank you for the update

You're right, nothing like the smell of freshly baked products ... I love cream pastries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82