Made it to 15K SP ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐ŸฌsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive โ€ข 3 years ago

Today i brought some more Steem to take me to the 15,000 mark, this now means i am a triple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ!
I am super excited to be able to place an extra dolphin on my post signature.

image.png
image credit


Thank you to everybody who upvotes and supports this Kiwi, and i suppose i better acknowledge the person that got me to join Steemit @kiwiscanfly even if he does only have 12,000 net steem. haha

My next goal is 20,000 Steem power and then beyond which i hope to get in the next 6 months.


Speaking of my Link spamming mates i have been snooping ๐Ÿง around some tags on the hunt, the good thing about todays list is only has six accounts ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

6 needing to be locked up ๐Ÿšจ๐Ÿš”๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿš“

@jakasembara
@esenpbtix
@jenong2
@fegah69
@albana200
@kalagondang

These 6 will be getting some downvotes from me shortly

I am hoping @steemcurator01 can once again pass this list to the Steemit Engineering Team to remove the sign up 15sp

Anyway i am off to stare at my wallet ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘
Kind Regards @kiwi-crypto ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ
image.png
๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€
image.png

Sort: ย 

Yes my friend welcome to the Triple Dolphin Gang ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ let's keep growing together and work towards improving and protecting the value of STEEM, shall we aim for 20000!

Yeah man lets do this :)

Congratulations buddy.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

โœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœตโœต

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thank you for that

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

@kiwi-crypto
Congratulations and good work ......

Thanks for that :)

Any chance you could delegate me some SP mate?

Follow for a follow?

Yes good work, very good work actually!

Buy some Kiwi. Buy more ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆผ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆผ

haha...sure

Wow, this is a very good result! My congratulations!!!

Thank you for that

Congratulation on reaching 15000SP @kiwi-crypto , I also just reach 500SP hoping to reach your level one day ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช.

Good stuff on reaching 500sp - keep steeming and it will grow even more

Thank you for the word of encouragement, my next goal is 1000SP ๐Ÿ’ช

Oh good luck ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

My next goal is 20,000 Steem power

Hmm.. Same Here.. I have to sell some of my properties and purchase another 4000SP ๐Ÿ˜…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54