EDIT: ACCOUNT BLACKLISTED 💀💀💀

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)

This Account is spamming Steemit with messages of a fake airdrop,
i just got alerted to this by @kiwiscanfly who got this information from someone 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

image.png

THERE IS NO AIRDROP - the only thing being dropped is a SCAM

lots of comments though which seems legit

https://steemit.com/@hugojimenez/comments
image.png

I am going to flag the shit out of this account tonight and it would be good if YOU drop by and flag this account!

At least i got a few in before they got removed

image.png

Here is what a blacklisted account looks like on the Steemit frontend website

image.png

Kind Regards @kiwi-crypto
image.png

Sort:  

oh its gone already...ok i got the information from this source

image.png

Figure that out haha

I also received a comment from him earlier, but claim the airdrop, and it is written there, the airdrop will be disbursed within 24 hours,

And after that I had doubts, I quickly changed my account password, and I think it's safe ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43