Tell Us About Your Steem Experience, How Steemit Has Impacted Your Life And What Lessons Can Newbies Learn From Your Steemit Experience

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)

Hello my good friends in steemit,
Is been a time we experience this type of educative and intelligent contest. Appreciation to all leaders in the community especially to @magcarnie, @nattybongo and @njaywan respectful. And this thanksgiving and appreciation to follow steemians.

Steemit is one of the biggest platform which aims at promoting the value of steem around the world. One of the benefits of being part of the steemit family is that a member is able to make payouts after getting upvotes on his article or post.

PROMOTING THE VALUE OF STEEM

37AD64B8-FFD7-4647-A763-BCD3D234A8DD.jpeg

PAYOUTS AFTER GETTING UPVOTE ON HIS ARTICLE OR POST

20ADDF7A-6378-47C0-84A8-01C80BDBD9CF.jpeg

MY EXPERIENCE IN STEEMIT

my stay on this platform has not being easy but thank Allah I’m coping and getting used to how this platform works. My major problem was understanding some big words being used. One word I can remember well is “curation” or “curator”. It took me sometime before I got to know the meaning. Lol... I decided to ask my friend for the answer and he also made his researches and told me later.

Another experience I cannot forget about is when I decided to partake in “Show your Art or Craft contest ”. I did everything perfect but didn’t realized I made a mistake in writing the heading. Instead of me to write “Show your Art or Craft contest by @kamara1”, I rather wrote the heading as a diary game. I never realized that mistake until when the winners and the participants were listed and i didn’t find my name and entry there. I went straight to my post in the comment session and realized that mistake. I must say it pained me a lot. I got annoyed and fed up with myself because I spent almost three data in coming out with that beautiful art. But what can I do, I left everything to God and was hoping I wouldn’t make that mistake again.

I also realized that one needs to be powering up his steem as it is very important to the community. I will do all my possible best to always power up with the small steem I have.

When we come to how steemit transform my life, through steemit, I have been able to learn a lot through reading other people posts and articles. The little am earning through steemit is a lot of blessing to me because I’m able to finish up my project by the benefit of steemit.

696ECCDA-D570-4799-85E2-BE5D17EEFB83.jpeg

BD19A582-CCA0-4F26-A46B-C717489B321E.jpeg

66B5F8D5-3F4F-4115-B94B-DAE891C0E293.jpeg

41122623-48CA-4E79-845C-58B12A3B9606.jpeg

Without this platform, some of use where not going to know where we are heading to.

Thank God for the gift 💝 of life. I’m hoping to learn more and I hope you will once again bring up this contest in the near future for me to tell you how steemit have help transform my life more than it do.

Blessings to steemians
Thanks everyone here.

Sort:  

Good to see how Steem has impacted your life done for you. Thanks for your entry.

Thanks 🙏🏽 to for your encouragement and upvote 💝💝

Thus some great impact on your life bro and congratulations on finishing up your project

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82