The Diary Game 29 June 2020 DAY 8 Water has a mind of it's own, or why you should never leave your phone in the bathroom.

Dear diary,

photo_2020-06-29_22-48-16.jpg

I’ve had a really unbelievable story today.

I was taking a shower and using my smartphone as a timer. As I was getting out, my ex-neighbor came to get some things of his, and then came into the bathroom to wash hands.

After he left, I heard the telephone ring. Couldn’t make it to answer, but to my surprise a taxy app was on, and a notification that the driver had arrived was on the screen. And a track of a water drop, right where the app was on the main screen (not on the main screen anymore). I called the driver straight away and said it was a mistake. By they still charged me for the ride. Support said there was nothing they could do, there really was an order from my device (fact), and the driver spent his time and petrol (fact).

I still can’t understand how a single drop of water could possibly press the right buttons several times, but that’s exactly what it did. And it was not the guy, I know him, he would never do such a thing.

Today’s pic – my chocolate bar telling me “All complicated”. Man, how do they know….

Sort:  

@juliavolkova
Здорово, что ты продолжаешь писать посты!

Обращаю твое внимание, что крайне важно, если ты пишешь пост для THE DIARY GAME указывать правильные теги: the100daysofsteem thediarygame

Если у тебя будут вопросы, то ты смело можешь задавать их @vict0r или мне @alexmove

Также, ты знаешь, что можно обратиться в нашем чате: https://t.me/joinchat/DYxbBxnsTo0sEkBh5LlPVg

Наши инструкции на русском языке тут: @from-ukraine

Вот тебе и раз. Одна капля воды может творить историю.

😂👍, @juliavolkova, увидела шоколадку и сразу же прибежала. В этом всё я! Очень люблю сладости. Кстати, недавно тоже покупала Сникерс, но там было написано принцесска. А какая из меня принцесска, если я тоннами ем шоколад, скоро буду бегемотик 😂

У меня такое было) бывшему парню отправила сообщение. Набор букв и слов. А до этого год не общались

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.
Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.
Вас пост поддержал куратор русского сообщества.

Ett mycket viktigt ögonblick i varje människas liv är hans styrka. Om du har några problem i detta avseende rekommenderar jag starkt att du besöker https://svensktapotek.net/kopa-kamagra/ -webbplatsen. du hittar lösningen på den här sidan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74