Re-introducing Myself To The Steemit Blockchain: Four Years Of Trying To Climb The World Of Blockchain

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)

Good day, my dear friends of Steemit! Greetings to everyone. My #Steemit account @diosarich has been hacked, and I need to reintroduce myself to you.

image.png


Be there in the time of life, for when calmness is found, in every tempestuous sea the reality of safety becomes increasingly evident. At the moment we have our own acts as a link when we have the ability to exist. You will be part of the inspiration of Heaven if you learn to grow stronger under every storm, and are intelligent enough to make solid progress in your pleasant days.


When I first introduce myself to #Steemit, my username was @diosarich, unfortunately, my account was compromised. My new username is @joshuelmari, and I am from the Philippines. I am a mother of a physically and intellectually challenged boy, juggle my time blogging, crocheting, gardening, baking, and taking care of him. Thank you for the latest technologies. I'm an aspiring photographer, poet, artist, and granny who enjoys cryptocurrency and blockchain.

CJ and I collage.jpg
collage cj and I.jpg


I've been with #STEEMIT for almost four years. I've learned a lot about the platform through perseverance and determination. I spend time building content that suits every topic, contest, challenge. I've made a couple of friends interactive, and sometimes we get together personally to learn more about each other. We share opinions and concepts. It teaches me how to expand my understanding of cryptocurrencies. How to invest well and increase my earnings with #Steemit. And just like any trading activity, one requires knowledge, skills, patience, and a lot of practice to get around in and out.

  • NOTE:

I even spent my Steemit earnings on my son's hospital expenses while he was hospitalized because of his disability.


Thank you @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05, all @booming accounts who have supported many Steemians and also support quality content, Account Booster 👍 community, and @seo-boss & @steemchiller to boost our creativity.


Thanks for reading and for dropping by. Take care everyone. God speed.


border decorative spiral gold.jpg

God speed

border decorative spiral gold.jpg

Sort:  

Manosebleed gyud ko saimu pirme

Grabe ka pod uy! Nosebleed ka diha. Matalinghaga lang ko sa akong mga ginasulat friend.

Welcome...hope you can get back your @diosarich account.

Thank you, Sis. I do hope I get it back.

Mga bantay salakay sa pinaghirapan ng iba. Bad sila heheh..nice to know nka move on ka agad at di nawalan ng gana.

When I fall, I always get up and fight fairly. I do keep my faith and I believe that God is always with me.

Welcome again Ate! ❤

Thanks, Sis, and for dropping by as well.

You are one of good contributor in this platform ate , and I look up with you .Welcome again❤️

Thank you, Sis, for your support and appreciation for my works. God speed.

Welcome home, hehe keep your keys in the vault.

Thank you so much, Bro. Yes, I kept it in my "BAUL" na.

Blessings to you always. Hope everything will be fine soon for you and your loved ones. Stay great and amazing.

Thanks a lot, Bro. From now on I have to think first before clicking a link so as not to compromise my account.

I totally agree with you. It's really difficult now a days as there are more predictors waiting for their next prey to feed.

You are right. and we should always take extra care in all our dealings online.

Being cautious now a days is crucial and vital for our own survival and also to the online community we are coexisting with.

Welcome back ate..

Thank you bro for the "PUSH" and for your unending support just like the other Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45