You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Rest day

in #steemexclusive2 years ago

Well the girls didn't go to school because they are sick so to take them I walked 0K, and I haven't left the house so maybe my total run is less than 100m (inside the house). Maybe I'm starting to get fat, I need to figure that out soon!!!!

And you walked 23.5K on a rest day, will let me know how you do on your active days. 😅

Sort:  

Hopefully your kids are feeling better soon, today is an active day and i have been for an early morning 3.5K walk and am about to go to the GYM - there will be another walk later after dinner with my partner.

Here's a quote i am trying to live by...

God woke you up this morning with a chance and choice…. Use them wisely!

God woke you up this morning with a chance and choice…. Use them wisely!

It looks great. I'll try to think about it every time I get up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36