You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections and guests

Well, I know don't believe this part about me but it is true: I walk and stand on water.

Now this happened for several years without me knowing it and at several bodies of water in several different states, starting Oregon. And when I realized that this was happening I said, "Oh shit! They kill people who do this!"
Which they do.

The point is this: after that I began my study of exorcism. And believe it or not it works.

If you think what is happening in Bulgaria, is bad, there are bastards here that would love tornadoes at my hut every day. They had the ability to actually park a whirlwind of considerable strength at the house every day.

I also found out that God is a lot easier to reach and will do the things that need doing if you keep it simple, secret, and continuous.

So, one day when it was blowing here like a two red flag gale I noticed that it didn't look like it was blowing that far from the house about a couple of hundred yards. I went outside and sure enough, it was only blowing like hell at my house.

Do you want a simple formula for a simple exorcism prayer?

These bastards here also would call up whirlwinds and tornadoes to change the weather and cause drought.

I began to a damper in their malicious fun. I play the game called, "Me win."

Which is entitled in truth, "God wins!"

It works on all kinds of things, the simple exorcism technique.

Steps:

  • Do it.
  • Thank Him For Doing It
  • Write About

I have revised the formula to this simple phrase:

In the name of the Father, Son, and the Holy Spirit+(Make of the Cross while saying this part) please, exorcise _____ (can be a list) . Thanks. Amen.

In the name of the Father, Son, and the Holy Spirit+(Make of the Cross while saying this part). Amen.

Remember you don't have to stand their and do it in front of a crowd. You can do it in a whisper while on the toilet.

What I just wrote here should be entitled, How to keep President Trump alive and yourself because there are gutless, cowardly, pussy, wimp, candy asses who try to assassinate you both.

On another note, that detachable hard drive I bought is a piece of total crap. It'll be awhile before I can afford a decent one made by a company like Seagate or Western Digital. Which will cost several hundred dollars.

Have a nice day. Exorcise 'em all. Let God decide.

Because if you shoot the evil freaks they'll throw you in jail and execute you.😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73