Sort:  

That's right. And I finally found a way to distract the audience from the text of the post, lol🤭

I am pissed off. Not at you. I made a post yesterday. In it, I talked about what makes potholes. A lot of the time it is snowplows. I showed what I did to protect the road. It was blocked. I posted it and it was removed.

I also talked about new solar panels I bought. And something else. Oh, God releasing a competing God on the in areas where people hate him.

It was blocked.

Oops! Must have been technical difficulties. There it is. There they both are

Yes, it's like last time with the technical difficulties. It's not blocked, it just doesn't show up for a while, ie. is displayed with a delay. I don't know what the problem is this time, it might be the same as before, it's quite frustrating, but as I told you before, on the site of the witness and developer steemchiller - steemworld.org/@jeff-kubitz, things are clearly visible and when they are there, they are really published , they just aren't shown...

Thanks for telling me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68