I'm Back to Steemit | Part of My Life Journey

_DSF0129.jpg

Hello friends
since I first wrote on steemit in 2017, I am very excited to write and share any information with all of you. I feel appreciated by you guys, because you always read my work and don't forget other appreciations.

a few months ago, one of my friends reminded me of steemit which I haven't touched in a long time. because of busyness and lazy to write again.

however, today I'm back in steemit. The covid-19 pandemic has brought me back to being creative from home. because right now, I'm spending all my time at home. protect myself from the many viruses that are scattered everywhere.

I hope you like my story, because I am very proud to be able to meet you online through writing on steemit. thank you for the appreciation. I was able to buy some of the necessities of my life, from your appreciation and it really helped me at a time like this.

Thank you my friend

Best regards
Heru Tesar Ichsan
@herutesar04

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome back brother 🤣

Ayo kita mulai lagi dari nol 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37