How to see the Colors of Life? Thoughtful Thursday

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

Hello Friends,

Have you ever faced such a question, what is the color of life? At first it may seem strange to us for a while, but it is not a strange question at all. Rather about the depth of life, a question related to reality. If you don't know the answer to this question, then no feeling about life has worked in your mind yet, maybe you haven't been able to get any real idea about life yet.

Then the question came back to me. Ha, ha, ha is a great equation, if you ask someone a question and he doesn't know the answer, the question will come back to you and you will tell him the answer. Because since he does not know the answer to the question and you have asked the question, of course you know something, but in all cases this may not be the case, the person asking the question may not always know the answer to that question.

The color of life is not the same for everyone, it is actually like a rainbow, but it becomes a different color for each person. However, in the midst of all this there are some lucky people, they have all the colors of life. They are really very lucky people in this world! No, but I have not yet seen such a lucky person, because I am not lucky!

IMG_20200528_115049.jpg

No wonder, I never consider myself lucky. Because I don't believe in fate. As long as my deeds are good, luck will be with me. So I believe in making destiny. Don’t expect anything miraculous. So I never put myself on the list of the lucky ones. I put myself on the list of those who like to make their own destiny.

Anyway back to the words of the color of life. When a young college student is asked about the color of life, his simple answer is that life is very colorful, so the color of life is bright and colorful. Because she has just finished school, she has had the opportunity to enjoy her freedom from being a prisoner of school life in college life, the surroundings seem a bit new and enjoyable to her, so she is considering color in life.

IMG_20200528_115035.jpg

But if this question is asked to an old man, who thinks himself a failure in the battle of life, because no dream of life has succeeded him. Where he has repeatedly conceded defeat. At the last age of life and not having the courage to go to war, he will simply answer, the color of life is black and white, and there is no such thing as color! Because his efforts did not succeed, he could not realize his dreams, he could not find the right destination in life, the reason for black and white.

Life is still a sphere puzzle to me, the deeper I try, the deeper I discover. This is a strange journey, the boundaries of which are really difficult to find. Although I started my life with a bright color, but the reality did not give me a chance to hold on to that bright color, I could not stop the return of black and white and blue again and again. Unsuccessful attempts to get away from them, I have to keep trying to break the chains of true captivity.

IMG_20200528_115044.jpg

I do not know how much success I will get! I don't know how many days later I will get a chance again like those colorful days of life. I will be able to fly in the sky again with my wings like a bird, friendship with the clouds and the game of painting with rain, those enjoyable days will come true or just remain in the imagination!

Whatever the color, this pace of life will continue, maybe you will find the touch of new colors in the middle of moving ............!

IMG_20200224_120539.jpg

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for understanding everything.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord: hafizullah#3419

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83