You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family

in #steemexclusive3 months ago

I agree with you that forgiveness is virtue, and not everyone can express it, so when you can, don't hold it back keep releasing to the most wanted. And forgiveness should not be seen as a weakness, but rather as a way of freeing ourselves from every form of anger and resentment so that we can move forward and have progress. Forgiveness restore peace and harmony in a relationship or family and create bond. Congratulations!

Sort:  

Thank you @glorious1 for your reply to my post. I felt very happy when I read your reply and supported my point of view. As you say people consider forgiveness as a weakness but actually, it is one of the most powerful people who forgive. According to Ali RA, The most powerful person is one who forgives. once again thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34