You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: disregard

in #steemexclusive4 years ago (edited)

24 hours from this notice. Upvoted for exposure. This post does not reach 1 dollar, I never post again...
See if I'm bullshitting... seeing friends get fucked over on here, watching investors get nothing, watching circle jerks go ignored. FUCK THIS SHIT. I am done.
Upvote this post if you support people WHO SUPPORT PEOPLE.
I make enough elsewhere to not spend time here anymore, so why should I ????????? When my post is 0.15 cents with a 70 ORGANIC repppppppp???????????????????
Pleeeeeease help me figure this out, please upvote this post.
I am so done if this post doesn't reach 1 dollar.

I posted twice in one day, and because autos don't cover it, my post goes ignored? BULLSHIT.. this is an ultimatum. see if I am kidding.
@steemcurator01, @steemitblog, support a 3 year user or fucking lose me.
I'll leave if this post does not reach 1 dollar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72