My Steem Journey

in #steemexclusive4 years ago (edited)

I joined the Steem Platform on 15 December 2017.

I got to find out about Steem platform when I was watching some videos on youtube and found out about the earning opportunities.

When I first started, I wrote about my growth and experience.

Steem platform was the first official blogging for me and I started writing articles on steem platform.

Write.png
Image Source

I would never imagine myself writing so many articles online but I have written over 4000 posts based on my status on steem platform.

Steem platform has a special place in my heart as I started my journey of writing from here.

Love shape.png
Image Source

It is really hard to leave this platform as it is like my birthplace of inspired writing.


Image Source

I have never stopped posting on steem platform since I began from 15 December 2017.

I still hope to see growth in steem platform as well as a great place for inspired writers to earn passive income through writing.


Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80