How many active users from the USA?steemCreated with Sketch.

Well it seems necessary to those behind the 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : - Get to know your Country Representatives project that we do not have enough active users from the United States of America to be included in their endeavor.
As I put myself out there to be a representative for the country I live in in one of the posts, I have received disconcerting responses from @steemcurator01
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-23-get-to-know-your-country-representatives#@steemcurator01/qemm09
steem.png

PLEASE COMMENT HERE TO LET THEM KNOW YOU ARE FROM THE USA &ACTIVE ON STEEMIT

So I suppose we can prove our existence with the comments to this post as well as the initial comment.
It will be interesting to see how many active USA users still remain.
#USA4STEEM

Sort:  

I would like to nominate you for this position! I am an Earthling and are not conditioned on any borders....

Good afternoon @fracasgrimm; ¿Is there any chance that you will buy about 20 thousand Steem Power ?, that way you could very well start attracting users to create an exclusively North American community.

If I had the financial capability to purchase such a large amount, I would. I currently am not in that position.

I would like to nominate you for this position! I am a proud American who uses Steem everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77