Photo gallery at the birthday event in Gampong Blang with steemian | #club505 #club75 #club100 Power Up

Note : 10% of Rewards Donated @steem.welding To promote steemit and steem to the wider community

IMG_20220115_134241.jpg

photo gallery at the birthday event yesterday with my local steemian and also a professor from Lueng angen. where on the day of the birthday celebration in Gampong Blang with a massive event at the location of education with enthusiasm and liveliness for the support of the steemian who have worked long ago in the socialization of charity activities with Youth and also my region's steemian in participating enliven a birthday event and some of my region's Steemian donated a flower board bearing the Gampong Blang steemian logo in setting aside a little of their opinion from the results hard work to donate one flower board as a form to promote the media platform steemit to the wider community, namely the Gampong Blang Residents and also other communities.

IMG-20220115-WA0035.jpg
Me as @fajrulakmal99 and also @aril.hatake

Our goal there is nothing but to encourage young people to go directly to the steemit media platform to start working while doing charity and doing charity while working to achieve success for a bright future.

IMG-20220115-WA0020.jpg
@aril.hatake with great teacher

Well that's my activity in charity and also in sharing photo galleries that I save on my phone. Hopefully what I share can be useful for me personally and also others.

CC @pennsif | @steemchiller | @klen.civil

my best regards

@fajrulakmal99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34