BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ARTThe Framboyan

in #steemexclusive4 years ago (edited)

The Framboyan or Flamboyan tree.

This is my entry to the contest carried out by @axeman here I leave the link
BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026 - 9 SBI PRIZE POOL! - SUBMISSION POST

This tree is beautiful, it occurs here in Venezuela and in other parts of the world, it is an ornamental tree and its flowers are red, I will leave you a link so that you can learn more about it.
Source of quote. It is usually somewhat exotic in other countries.
Here in Venezuela at this time it blooms, but the closest one I have no longer has many flowers, I present them in colors and in black and white.

Framboyan blanco y negro.jpg
Photo captured with my xiaomi redmi 7A phone.

Framboyan a color.jpg
Photo captured with my xiaomi redmi 7A phone. Original photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85