Flags for good

There really is some garbage🚮 being posted on steemit sometimes that needs voting on, upvotes give a post or a comment the chance for greater visibility while rewarding the author and curators.

Downvotes do the exact opposite to posts or comments by making them less visible while removing unnecessarily obtained rewards.
image.png


Most the posts that have been flagged are already on watch lists, yet authors continue to produce mainly copied and pasted crap from the web.

Here are a few examples

I do not want to encourage them to continue posting 💩💩💩💩💩 so i use my limited down voting power.

image.png

You should consider using your down voting power on similar posts you may see

Let the cream rise while we push the shit down to the bottom

Oh i also need to do an update on the Wedding glue gang
20221014_115229.jpg

Blaze on @dr-autoflower

20221007_104609.jpg

all pics/screenshots/seeds/flags are mine

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hey please don't vote me negative.i am a followers of you.

please give me upvote in all post.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86