The diary game |Better Life with Steem| 19 July 2023

in #steemexclusive11 months ago

Hello steemians
How are you guys. I hope all are fine and good. In view of the deteriorating weather, I hope everyone is well in their homes. The news of severe weather is coming from everywhere.

Let's start my today diary

First of all I left my bed and saw that I had a lot of dirty clothes lying around to be washed. By the time I cleaned the dirty clothes, my friend had cooked breakfast for me. finished all my work and left for office.

As soon as I entered the office, I wished good morning to my colleague and sat on the desk to do my work. After working for some time, I got realise that today the office environment is not good, that means today the work pressure is going to be more. Then I was called by the seniors and given a new task, in which I had to make a summary by separating the important data from the previous data, Without any delay I started my work.

After working continuously for three hours, I started feeling hungry, so I decided to eat something without delay. Seeing me eating, my colleague also started feeling hungry and they also started eating. we used to do such acts in school, but now we do them in the office as well.

Snapchat-915978849.jpg

I completed my task and submitted it to my seniors. I helped my colleagues and helped them finish their task as well. My office time was over so I left the office.

In the evening I talked to my elder sister. She told me that the photos which were clicked in my brother's wedding have been sent by the photographer. Hearing this I was very excited and could not wait to see my photos. I told her that you send me all my photos immediately.
I want to share some photos with you guys as well. I hope you guys like it.

IMG-20230719-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20230719-WA0039.jpg

After talking to my sister, I studied for 2 hours and took mock tests of previous year questions. Mock tests has a very big role in the competition exam. Their practice proves to be very beneficial. After eating food, I walked for tem minutes and then went to sleep.

Goodnight steemians😴

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 20/07/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40