The dairy game| better life with steem| 24 July 2023

in #steemexclusive11 months ago

Hello steemians goodmorning guys I hope all are doing great 👍 ,Let's start my today's diary without any delay.

My day started with a little ray of sun coming into my room. Yes, friends, you are getting it right. I got up late today. Last night I finished my pending work related to study so I slept late.

Without being lazy, I quickly got ready for office and at the same time had my breakfast. Today there was poha and tea for breakfast. I like poha a lot and the specialty of poha is that it is instant cook.

Snapchat-1990090447.jpg

Now it's time to start the day in our office. New day new tasks were waiting for us. Our department accepted the new task without fear. When our team works together, there is a lot of fun along with work, Due to which there is no feeling of boredom while working.

After working together for a while, we came to know that It was a collogue's birthday, so we wished him. We did the same party demand as everyone does after wishing a birthday!😅🤣

He assured us of a party and we again started completing our tasks. After a while we decided to order a cake for his birthday, And I ordered cake through zomato.

IMG-20230722-WA0013.jpg

After cutting the cake he gave us all a party, Now it's time to go home from office. I said goodbye to everyone. Today I had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus.

On my way home, I remembered that I had to take some of my belongings, so without delay, I bought those things from a nearby shop and went home.

After reaching home, I freshened myself and then rested for a while. I told my friend some things related to office and she started laughing after hearing my words.

I hope you guys are like my daily routine dairy...😀

Goodnight steemians 😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48