The Ringing Ear Condition Is Really Intense It Is A Torture But I Am Trying To Cope

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

Screenshot_20190208124241_1.jpg

I really have a sad, miserable life as the ringing ear condition that I have bothers me a lot. I often do not notice it if I am listening to some music, watching videos, and of course, sleeping.

But sometimes I would really take notice of it and it just bothers me. That is why I could never live without a white noise like that of coming from a busy street, humming of an electric fan, conversations, and other continuous sounds or low noise.

So if I would like to be alone to contemplate on things or meditate just forget about it because this torturous sound in my inner ear really will bother me. My only escape is to be doing other things like watching videos from my laptop as watching TV is just boring because of the commercials and my short attention span and my state of being bored that easily.

With my laptop I can just jump from one video with a different topic to the next and also end it if I do not want to watch anymore because with Television you will just have to wait until the program that you want would play or show-up.

As for my ringing ear condition I think it will improve if I am not taking my medicines anymore especially Cinacalcet. My theory in the other hand is that the inner ear bones also had been affected by my overall weakened bone health so it might be irreversible. At least maybe I have stopped the progression of it becoming far more worse because of my intake of Cinacalcet.

But I am lamenting about my ringing ear, I had talked about it many times over in the past blog posts that I had. I am just thankful that at least I have not gotten deaf already because it was my concern before when I learned that with Leontiasis condition the hearing gets affected as well as the vision of the patient when the facial bone overgrowth would pinch nerves dedicated to hearing and vision.

That is why even though my health condition regarding my hearing for the moment is terrible I am really thankful still to God because I haven't lost my hearing yet and I pray to God that he would improve it because I can't afford to lose it like any other person with a sound mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71