Happy Weekends and Hello Steemit Newcomers!

Hi steemian! I hope you have a wonderful weekend. Please let me have a rest from curating your achievement task for a bit ok. It doesn't mean I don't love you anymore, its just I need me time too for a bit. But my me time this weekend only at home dancing on tiktok haha. I hope you have better way to spend your weekends. Wind up a bit from all the piling of works once a while gives your mind and body a treat. Then after you have some refreshment on your me-time, get ready to grinding again. Don't stop keep moving forward and keep steeming!

Sort:  

Hi @cryptokannon, it is really nice to see you alive, I know you more or less for some time but is it always very special to be able to see the people in person, you are a strong personality but such a fragile young woman. Great idea and wishing you nice week!

Hi @stef1 thank you for stopping by. I hope you doing great. Yea I'm so fragile woman too actually I need my strong huge knight to protect me haha. Wishing you a great day ahead too 🤗😊

Hi gorgeous! What a wonderful idea to film yourself! You have the looks and the charisma!

Thank YOU for everything you do, you are amazing! XX

@ciska auuww you're too kind. You are amazing too 😘

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Thank u cryptokannon(68) for your encouragement especially of us the newcomers. We which to abide by the rules of the game help promote the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13