I Have To Admit, I'm Having More Fun On Steemit Right Now

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

steemit.png

I didn't know how it would shake out for this week but I am having fun posting on steemit right now. I am not really sure what to do on Hive and I have noticed that nobody is paying any attention to me over there and that has always been one of my pet peeves regarding a social platform.

But here on steem my vote is worth more right now and I am getting more positive engagement than ever before. I am worried about the steemit price though. Not sure it what will happen to it but I'm hoping for the best.

Sort:  

wonder where it will be at in 3 months when many are finished drawing their funds¯_(ツ)_/¯. 😎

I hope the STEEM blockchain will hold its ground. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28