Cityscape Photography - Rainy ☔ DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusivelast year (edited)

705257.jpg

Now it's time to snuggle in your embrace beckons. And listen quietly from there how the rain sings catchily. And let his drops slide on my skin for caress and slowly, slowly, without hurrying to stop at my lips for a kiss. And you to soak them up with love with their lips thirsty and cover me full of them, but... should we stop there?!

710295.jpg

One always feels tenderness on a rainy afternoon. So quiet that even tiny raindrops dance their spring rhapsody. On a rainy afternoon, thoughts float like belated clouds with smiles. So white that you involuntarily want to snuggle up lovingly in them. On a rainy afternoon, the warmth of slipper hedgehogs begins to love the world. So real that their spines drip with affection. One rainy afternoon, you realize that time has stopped in an obscure dimension. So stopped that memories and thoughts equalize the pace and pass the baton of life to each other. On a rainy afternoon, the aroma of a fresh orange is so real that you involuntarily lick your lips in anticipation. On a rainy afternoon, dare to show tenderness!

700122.jpg

Rain verse, melody and spring... And it's getting warm, warm at home. I leaf out from the root up, glowing from within in light. I return to my dreams on tiptoe, away from strangers and eyes. My face is with my radiation and I walk quietly into several people. Rain verse and spring fragrance, a restless strand in caressing hands. I returned to my dreams, to my soul. My favorite corner since childhood...

93800.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69