Everyday Steem Stat - Wed, 12 Jun 2024


Graph of the social relationships. (Wikimedia)

Formed on the preceding one week blockchain's figures (around 11349 discussions/2390 users and 27653 answers/1139 users), we developed some measure of Steem activities as below.

Popular

Popular Posts

Articles that are loved by most steemians.

Post
SEC-S18W4: Mis selfies y yo/ My selfies and me
Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Contagiando alegrías//Spreading joy
SEC-S18W4/Mis herramientas para brillar- My tools to shine

Popular Comments

Answers that are commented by most people.

Comment
Thanks @blessedbee for mentioning my name and appreciating my hu
Spike is enough for Breakfast! 20240606_144230.jpg Spike Plat
Thanks for the mention @wakeupkitty.. When it comes to quality

Popular Tags

Tags that are loved by most people.

TagPost
steemexclusiveSEC-S18W4: Mis selfies y yo/ My selfies and me
krsuccessGirl Skeleton Vector NFT Art।। tron-fan-club
club5050SEC-S18W4: Mis selfies y yo/ My selfies and me

Trending

Trending Words

Words that are selected by most people.

WordPost
2024SEC-S18W4: Mis selfies y yo/ My selfies and me
gameWeekly Contest 06 || The Diary Game || Share how you spent your day.
dataPretty Please!

Trending Comment Words

Words that are favored by many people in answers.

WordComment
steemThe time has come for me to close my element of this contest. A
upvotedCongratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is
steemitThe time has come for me to close my element of this contest. A

Active

Prolific Authors

Users that are prolific.

AuthorPost
@gamesaveStar Trek Save File (PC Game Data)
@veganfaqsAre Crumbl Cookies Vegan?
@estream.studiosAn Under Fifty FF XVI, Discount Monster Hunting Safaris, Star Warses, and Elden Rings!

Active Commenters

Users that are prolific.

AuthorComment
@upexCongratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.62
@fuliYou've got a free upvote from witness fuli. Peace & Love!
@ilnegroHi @entity01, my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using st

Rare

Rare Findings

Discussions that may be unique.

Rare Posts
Make Noise Week 106: Weekly Engagement Report.
Steem Trending Overview / 2024-06-09 / Top 75 Posts By Interaction Score
Steem Trending Overview / 2024-06-09 / Top 75 Posts By Interaction Score
Rare Comments
Games results: @leno4ek lose, Five of Clumbs vs Ten of Hearts @d
Games results: @leno4ek lose, Five of Clumbs vs Ten of Hearts @d
Games results: @leno4ek lose, Five of Clumbs vs Ten of Hearts @d

Guess

Popular Guesses

Articles that may be commented by most people in the future.

Guessed Posts
Architectural Photography - Week 45 | "Capture, Click, Compete!"
The Diary Game || 10-06-24 || Introducing a Reward Factor to Impact Learning in a public school
Contest| "Love and Money!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44