About today, 10/03/2021, The scary story of diary game.which threatens me .steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Hey friends, how are you , hope u all doing great in your life. Hoping too all are being safe in their homes with hommies.
## morning
Today I woke up early at 5:30, don't u wanna know how is this possible? Ya wait I too eagerly wanna to convey this to you all. Actually last night I am dreaming of ghost, and in those dream ghost was chasing towards exactly he was going to touch me, I deliberately woke up, this is going to be my worst night ya seriously, and the I decided to study because I tried alot to sleep again then again though my sleepiness eyes reminded me of ghost then it kept me wake up again and again. And then I got freshen up and had breakfast. And then attended coaching up to 1:00 pm.
## afternoon
As that my morning passed away , so by attended classes for 5 hour , I felt so tired then, i had my lunch justly and then I slept for 3-4 hour and suddenly my eyes blink at 6:00 pm.
# evening
So today I felt so low, so I decided to go temple to have some positive energy. Seriously as my footsteps touched the door of temple, I felt relaxed in my mind , u don't believe I sat there for two hour, during these two hour I let myself loosen and in deep thoughts of what I have to do in my life. God always give right path to us .
# Night
As that , I reached hostel by 8:00pm clock, and my warden was not trying to be nice with me. She took alot of my enquiries, what are you doing, why are you so late. Her behaviour detached me from this place . So by bitching her with my mom, I cooked myself and had dinner . And studied and then slept . Goodnight guys.
IMG-20210310-WA0015.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74