THE SHOPPING GAME - 1st ENTRY - 23 JULY

in #steemexclusive4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! How are you all? So, this is my first shopping entry. After a long time, I went to market for shopping. In my area the market is very far and because of the pandemic here, the market has started to get too far.

Here are some shops open for sometime. The time to open the market is fixed here. They keep social distancing from customers.

So, today firstly I went to buy some vegetables. Therefore, I went to the market to buy them. The market is near a ground. I bought some vegetables. It took around 45 minutes to shop.

IMG20200721090145.jpg

Lady finger (1kg)- $0.40

IMG20200721090242.jpg

Cucumber (1.5kg)- $0.54

IMG_20200722_193917.jpg

Guard (2kg)- $0.40

IMG20200721090205.jpg

Corn (2kg)- $0.67
Cabbage (2.5kg)- $0.80

After that, I bought some fruits from shops which is near the market of vegetables.

IMG20200721090337.jpg

Bananas(1kg)- $0.80

IMG20200723105927.jpg

Guava(1kg)- $1.07

So, the total amount of bought for $4.68.

Thankyou friends! Have a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

¡Gracias por ser increible! Te acaban de votar los @steemingcurators. ¡Votamos con la cuenta de curador comunitario @steemcurator02 para apoyar el mejor contenido en Steemit!

¡Sigue a @steemingcurators y también a @steemitblog para obtener información sobre Steemit, concursos y el juego diario! Comparte tus publicaciones en Twitter u otras redes sociales para obtener votos adicionales. ¡Solo comenta el enlace en tus publicaciones!

El mayor concurso de música en vivo en Steemit #MusicForSteem
Sigue a @musicforsteem y únete a la comunidad oficial en Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
Arriba Steem!

Here are some shops open for sometime. The time to open the market is fixed here. They keep social distancing from customers.

Nice to hear that! Social distancing is very essential for us. In India, the Covid-19 cases are increasing day by day. So, social distancing is must for Indians. You should also have taken a mask with you. Have you taken the mask on your face?

Lady finger (1kg)- $0.40

You got it in a good price. Not too expensive. By the way, the lady fingers are looking very fresh.

image.png

I like the corn very much. My mouth really waters when I see them. In our house, the corn is boiled in a cooker and then we eat it with black salt, chili powder and lemon. It is very tasty 🤤

The guavas and the bananas are looking nice. I like the guavas very much. Your shopping is really great.

Have you taken the mask on your face?

Yes, my dear I have taken.

Thankyou!

After that, I bought some fruits from shops which is near the market of vegetables.

In this season, I have not eaten guava yet, where I live the market is far away and there was a tree in my house, but it is no more.
I want to come where you live but I am not able to come in lockdown . now there is risk to go outside.
Thank you!

Ok sis, come when situation will be good.

Best regards!

Sir, my post has not been checked. It has already been 7 days. Please, check my post.

@steemcurator01 @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77