You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loserville Season 12 - The worst Steemit comment contest! (the contest where losers win!) - Over 65 STEEM in prizes!

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

I have no partner to celebrate Valentine's day this time. oh! I'm thinking to select one from the upvote list of this comment. Just upvote if you want to be my partner. Do not disturb otherwise.

Sort:  

Hey! I'm not gay or anything, just so effing lonely...

Hahaha.... Your replay will be one of the winners for the runner-up title in the most original comment section...🧐

Welcome to the contest @ashen99 and good luck... you never know you might be one of the winners!
PS: Super funny comment... the most original comment prize is under attack! lol

Thank you, let's see😁

I'll introduce you to one of my friends! 😂😂😂

haa.nangila innwa nn kiynna aiye😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86