RUNNERS - CRYING YOUR NAME

  • Runners will release a song called "Crying Your Name" in December 2020.

I want to share parts of this music with you guys before it is released.

.

but what was the story behind writing the music ?!
my vocal coach suggested that I join her album and write a song for that album.
But the challenge was the very limited time I had to make that music.
I only had 7 days to do that!!!
I accepted the challenge and started writing melodies and lyrics and chord progressions and….
Three days later the song was ready, it's amazing right ?!
Anyway, with all the pressure and stress, the song was ready.
And the result makes me happy. I love this song and I'm proud of it.
I invite you to listen to a part of this song and I hope you enjoy it.

.

Please let me know what do you think about this.

I also want to thank @steemcurator01 for your kind and constant supports, this is very valuable …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87