The dairy game of batterlife series 25/2/2024

in #steemexclusive4 months ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope all of you friends are well and happy and happy so I am going to present my diary game to you without wasting any cookie.

Morning time

Man my hand was done from Fajr prayer I got up and went to the washroom and came back from the washroom I did ablution after doing ablution I went to the room from there I put an applicap to cover with me There will be no cupboards in the direction of the mosque. He started reading for some time at Fajr and then I prayed five prayers and after that I went for a walk. I walked for a while and then I returned home. I present the picture to you.

Snapchat-1090463283.jpg

After saying wow, I returned home and I thought to bring milk, so I picked up the pot and went to get milk, he was quite far from our house, so he walked slowly and asked for milk, but he didn't bring milk yet. I didn't say anything so they wait for anything. I waited for a few days and after that I got milk. I am going to share the picture with you.

IMG_20240225_080903_195.jpg
After taking the milk, I slowly left for the house and I kept the milk inside the room so that some cat or other animals ate it outside. He was lying down, he got dressed, the breakfast was ready for breakfast, everyone started having breakfast, so I am going to present his picture to you.

IMG_20240225_090522_162.jpg

After breakfast, I washed my hands and the food was ready for the birds, so I picked up their bread and grinded it into small pieces, I put it in a pot, and the roof was washed and I put them in it. When all the birds have gathered together, you are also requested to feed the animals, because sometimes they are left hungry at home, so Allah Almighty is also pleased with this, and the birds also pray, so please share this picture with you. want to do

IMG_20240225_090306_040.jpg

After feeding the birds I went down and again I washed my hands with soap and again I drank tea. Went and had fun in the sun and had fun because from the sun we get vitamins etc. In high heat we don't sit in the sun and because of this Excel people have to take vitamin capsules so this is a blessing from Allah. We should also sit in it for some time. In summer, most of us use the same, etc. Mother, we should take that medicine because it is a blessing given by Allah, so we should take advantage of it, so I present you the picture.

IMG_20240225_090314_796.jpg
So after playing in the sun for a long time, my family told me to bring us some rice that we have to share, so I went to the market and I brought rice from there and came home because tonight is Barat, so we ate it. After that, I was feeling very hungry, so a roti was cooked for me. It does not happen whose picture I will present before you, for example

Snapchat-398780073.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54