INTRODUCE

in #steemetunimal7 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-12 at 16.18.15.jpeg

Hello everyone, thank you for visiting my steemit. I want to introduce myself first. Hope I hope we can share knowledge.

My name is Mahsural hayati, I am 22 years old. I was born on 31 July 1995. I am currently living in Lhokmambang, Gandapura district, bireuen district, and it is my hometown. I was born in a simple family. my father was named M Ali and my mother was Hafnidar. And it was perfect enough for my family.

I am currently studying at the university malikussaleh, Faculty of Engineering, Informatics Engineering Program. now I have occupied as a final graduate student. doain I quickly pass ya friends. amiiin.
so many short stories about me, please support from all friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community kak aya 😍

Sehaii. Upvote kami yaa..

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

thank for youre support. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42