You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do, Guys? I have Made A Mistake With STEEM (

in #steemet7 years ago (edited)

I was looking around. The possible owner of this account is the user @wakril and he wrote the last month for the first and last time. Maybe you can contact him by a comment. I am not so sure he is still using the account. Btw he has some accounts with funny names like @bittrrex, of course @blocktades and @steemil :( This does not say good things about him but, you can try!
Good luck!!!

Edit: Steemd web. Look at his history!
https://steemd.com/@wakril

Sort:  

That is, these accounts specifically took the names, like the stock exchanges? Then we must urgently write about them in the feedback!

I wrote about it to github, and you can find their answer in comments here.

Thank you, @juanmiguelsalas some guys already explained me, what kind of account it could be... I can farewell the money, no doubts... Just want to thank you all of you, guys, and try not to repeat my mistake.

Hmmm yes, sadly I think the same and you learned in the hard way--- haappens to everybody I think sometime in life. But better not repeat it ;)

As you can see, there was another girl - victim of this spider, but she had told no one about it. Sure, the sum of her was much lower, but anyway, she could write a post about it. Being aware in such things people could be more careful. That was the reason for me to ask about the repost. I don't want such people to earn on others mistakes, as we are humans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40