You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do, Guys? I have Made A Mistake With STEEM (

in #steemet7 years ago (edited)

What do you mean @wakril ? Have you contacted @gtg (have a look at the comment above)? And why @cheetah and @blacklist-a have upvoted your comment? I can not understand anything... And what does it "Fuck Israel" transaction mean? Israel has no connections to our deal...

Sort:  

That account @blocktades already changed my hands no longer use that account. I do not know how to make it like this. And my bittrex account took part in the same hack of my close people.
I'm trying to find out who the culprit has broken into my bittrex account.

Ok, I see. The only conclusion I can make out of that - no use of being here. That is a comfortable place for hackers and scammers. But anyway, it was all my fault to get into things. The only thing I miss about is time I had spent here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50