Introduce Self- Mr T

in #steemers7 years ago

Hello Steemers, Wooww. Today is the day that I join the Steem community. Name is T (short for Ticlo). Just a little bit about myselft. I am from the Americas. I carry several hats: Math professor (degree in Math), Language teacher, Investor, Trader, Cryptophile. But above all, I consider myself as a Steward, someone granted with the ability to make positive changes and myself and my community. As a steward, I am granted with 4 basic things that, in reality, we all have: Time, Treasure, Talent, Temple (Body). All my post will fall somewhere in these 4 categories.
Time.jpg
Firstly, Time is what we all have have (24 hours a day & 7 days a week). How can we use our Time more efficiently to get the most out of it in what we do? Quite frankly, in terms of Time, the world is made of 2 kinds of people: Efficient time user and Non-efficient time user. What I discovered in Steemit is that we have a community of people using their time efficiently as the time spent on Steemit is worth something for the whole community.
Treasure.jpg
Next, Treasure (Money/Wealth) is a topic that will be featured in my post as well. Treasure embodies not just currency, but also ways and methods to grow our wealth through investing and/or trading in natural resources, precious metals, just to name a few. Diversification of wealth will also fall within that category. In no way am I claiming expertise here, but I have been exposed in the space long enough to share valuable insight with you. Enough of that for now.
talent.png
Talent is another topic that will be included in my post. This is a resource that I believe we all have, but it has not been tapped unto for several reasons (education system does not nurture it enough/not investing as much in it as we should). I believe that everyone has something that they can better than others in their environment, and I believe that is where the attraction in Steemit is: a diversity of talents posting great quality information for the good of the community.
371BodyTemple1.jpg
Temple is the last and most important topic to be discussed here. Now, to me Temple refers to the body. This will look into how to get the best out of the body as possible so we can reach our goals. We all have been granted a measure of good health, but the responsibility is ours to maintain it. In that corner, I will share with you the principle of NEWSTART in caring for out bodies to keep it as free of diseases as possible and increase our longevity. This corner will cover for example healthy lifestyle choices affecting physically, emotionally, financially, and spiritually as well. Steemers, all that we have talked about so far will be meaningless unless we enjoy both a good quality and quantity of life, for without good care for the body, you will run out of Time, Talent, & Treasures.
Yea steemers, in sum, this is what I am hoping to contribute to the community while hoping to learn much more from all of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55