You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addicted to STEEM? You need to see this!

in #steemers8 years ago

My tale is something of a tale of woe... I exchanged all the Steem I got paid on July 4th by July 5th. Then I had some extra laying somewhere and sent it to myself and powered it up. "It's not going to be worth much, but I might as well make it SP so I can get some interest..." A couple of days later I made a post suggesting people try to help each other financially by upvoting request posts, I wrote about my twelve year old school loan that had about 1400 USD left on it. I didn't get much of anything from it, which I kind of expected... Then yesterday happened and I look through my transfer history to find that the steem I powered up two weeks ago plus the power down payment I got yesterday would have paid off the loan... -_- ... oh well... at least I'm getting closer and closer, and steem is making it a LOT easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85