why i feel alone in steemit? any solution??

in #steemers6 years ago

hi steemer's i am really a bit of frustrated here when i saw the post of few person here and they are grabbing huge amount with their creativity or their article sense .i am really struck here and i don't know how can i became one of them .i follow the instruction for beginners and definitely all advice is good but it won't work here .my posts are not seen so how can i able to get upvotes is the real burning question .only good article is not enough here .seems there is need of promotion of article otherwise it never possible for me.even my reputation still in 25 so totally frustrating moment here .

11.jpg

i think a little help which can back me into track .

thanks

Sort:  

Hey, I saw the follow, thanks I appreciate that! I would like to give you some advice as I can see that you didn't get a response. My best advice would be to start getting to know people and build up your relationships. I make more comments than I post and I am finding some wonderful people, and people that don't mind helping you get a leg up. It's all about community here. Be genuine, be yourself. You'll get there. Everyone says it takes time, but if you keep putting good content out there, you'll get to where you want to be. Good luck to you!

Thank you for the follow. I'm going to tell you what a mentor told me. It's not enough to have followers. You must find Quality followers. What is that? Someone who will look for your posts and upvote them. If your followers only comment with no upvote they are not quality. Now. Ask yourself. Am I a quality follower? Have you chosen a few people to follow that you upvote every time? Do you comment on their posts and try to get to know them? You will start small. Choose 10 people that are good followers and follow them. upvote them and comment them. How do you know if they are quality followers? Go to http://steem.loadsup.net/upvoters/ put in the name of someone you have chosen. It will tell you how often they upvote. Then scroll down. It will tell you who their best followers are. There are thousands of people to choose from, so find people that like the same things you like. It will take time. These people that you want to be like have been on here for a long time. They know the system and they know how to work the system.
Another piece of advice: Download the free Grammarly. It will check your work and make sure your English is correct. It is worth doing.
There are also some good classes on Steemit to learn the ropes. Real classes that give you writing assignments and introduce you to people who you might follow and who might follow you. @dolphinschool is one but, they will probably be full.
Be patient, but work it. Look for people you have things in common with. It's a lot like making friends in real life.
image0022.gif
38.gif
@Lahvista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95