A Little About Me..

in #steemermech7 months ago (edited)

FB_IMG_17063617549807373.jpg
My Name is Ekemini Jeremiah, Am just shy of 22, and i would say tomorrow is my birthday so wish me well, am also a proud Nigerian for all purposes, i love my country because its mine not anyone else.

As you can see from my post am a crypto enthusiast, was introduced to a crypto a year ago and i can say am progressing fine even tho its not as easy and as hard as i thought, am also a tech lover anything tech, gaming etc, yeah that's me.

Am looking to connect with other crypto enthusiasts here, gamers cos i know they are everywhere, people with great ideas, who i can get better with and also be productive with. As they always say your circle of friends determine who you are and who you might be in the nearest future so am open to everyone and everything keeping aside all ethnic and tribal diversity.

I'll be creating posts that will have a little bit of fun (p.s am a funny guy tho), great ideas, enlightening posts that open the mind etc... I really have a lot to give out and i cant wait for you all to get it.

A friend introduced me to Steemit and am very sure am going to get the very best of it, to accomplish excellence and also connect with people all over the planet...

Thats all for now. Love ya alll

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52