Days Of The Week

in #steemenglish6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, I'm @SumatraNate and here is your newest lesson from @SteemEnglish.

Today we are talking about the days of the week. There are 7 days in a week:
Sunday, Monday Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.

The weekend includes Saturday and Sunday. Weekends are often times that people can enjoy time off from work. Weekdays are Monday through Friday. People typically have to work on the weekdays.

In this video I repeated the days of the week 3 times so that you could practice pronouncing the words.

In the next lesson I will talk about the following words:
Today, Yesterday, and Tomorrow

Leave me a comment below and let me know what you think about the lesson.

@SumatraNate


You can watch this video on YouTube also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97