VGIFT - Creation of Virtualgrowth STEEM (Engine) Gift Token

in #steemengine5 years ago

VGIFT token initial genesis distribution to Steem Engine token holders

vgifts0.0.png

VGIFT = VG + GIFT - Gift from VG aka @virtualgrowth to be shared through perpetual gifting / giving

After this post over one thousand (1000) VGIFT tokens will start the distribution of VGIFT tokens

What do you want to use VGIFT token for?

May the VGIFT token Commence!,

Sort:  

oh cool! i was wondering what this was sitting in my account :p

Look at that! What be that? :)

useful works my brother.
I really admire your work @virtualgrowth

Seems legit cool. Been thinking about creating my own but I have no idea what they would be used for

Posted using Partiko Android

Love it! I have no idea how this will work yet - maybe I’ll learn through your token - but it’s exciting to see that everyone can create tokens on the Steem blockchain now (just watched the interview of @crypt0 and @aggroed yesterday).

I also REALLY like the sound of a “virtual growth gift”. Like we can give growth to others. How cool is that? 😀 (Personally I’d like to be a tiny bit taller 😄)

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a free money... I hope steem will surpassed ethereum adoption for Smart contract....

We need more airdrops of steemengine tokens.

@virtualgrowth, Creating an Gift Economy sounds very interesting and gifts always surprise human beings and gifts brings smile on faces. Hope that your Token Economy will going to bring that. Good wishes from my side and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, for the Vgift. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64