I am new to Steem Engine

in #steemengine6 years ago (edited)

I just now found out about Steem-Engine
and I love the idea of custom made tokens by people themselves :D

I am super new to this and I got no clue what I am looking at on the website.
If there is anyone who could give me a brief overview of what to look at, and how this works, I would be really grateful.

And also how could I make my own tokens ? Well I know where, but I don't understand some of the requirements.

Sort:  

Hi, @tsnaks!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82