You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's your chance to whore yourself out

in #steemengine6 years ago (edited)

amazing-bruh-meme-gifs-s8bgo37.gif

Love the whore house you are establishing here, and go 1 further by jumping the shark and jumping platforms of whoritude to a competitor I've seen alot of Steemians making the switch to for MUCH more easily obtainable views and income to boot.

https://sola.ai/spin_70271

If you know, you know, and if you don't....now you do......Pays to have an account on both, and in the first couple weeks of being on Sola, can easily say that reaching an audience is SO much easier on there, as it is less about gaming the system for upvotes, and generally just posting good content. Worth a peep.

And gonna whore out my ref link for steemfollower instead for lettin peeps know about that service as well if they don't know already....I upvote on there exclusively and use steemengine for follows exclusively....I feel they both are good for one or the other, but not both, so ...food for for thought

https://steemfollower.com/?r=1475

Sort:  

I've heard people mention sola before but I didn't know what they were talking about. I'll check it out, and if I sign up I'll use your ref link.

To anyone else reading this: See, whoring works if you work it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29