You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem based Tokens Trading Now - Steem Engine Tokens

Interesting thoughts... whoever thinks they deserve 0.3 steem for 1 AFIT token deserves a slap.

Perhaps @actifit cld add on that as an activity category.

I have actually sold some engage for 2 steem - so that's nice.

Besides that I like the !drama token, which I think I can call and the !beer token which I can't yet.

The dach token and UE tokens have a nice functionality around @nextcolony, it's just a shame the game itself is such a failure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Frankly I was shocked with actifit. It's more about what people are paying for them to be honest. I think this will really help with some perspective.
I sold quite a few tokens but I still have a lot of
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64