Where did steem-engine go?

help.jpg

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME.... I haven't been able log onto my steem-engine exchange account in days!?! Does anyone know what is going on over there? Did they switch chains? Do they have a new website? Can someone show me where to find an article or give me advice on what I need to do to get back on it. Thanks friends! :0)

I guess this is what happens when you take a few weeks off of steemit.. LoL.. EVERYTHING CHANGES!!!

Sort:  

I took no time off and it doesn't work for me either

Good to know im not the only one in this boat.. I got over 1000 steem tied up in there so I hope they didnt just disapear with our funds 🤔

Jump into their discord? Last I read they were working on the backend for hive while insisting it will be token owners that make decisions what direction to go via both API available.... main issue I read was around legality of SE on STEEM now that it’s a centralized entity those tokens count as securities? Over my head 😅

Thanks 👍 could you possibly send me a invite to that discord?

Better late then never 😅

I got most of mine out before the fork but I've still got a lot locked up in tribe tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66