You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTROL Update: Second Issuance

in #steemengine5 years ago

Weedcash is the main investment I make, it's where I hold the most stake. It's also a part of the website, as it will be featured along with the other tribes. It is all relevant, as SMOKE will be featured on there as well. Thank you for your concern though. :) Shows you care. CONTROL will also allow you to receive votes from me on SMOKE as well, so that is yet another way they are linked. I wouldn't use a tag that wasn't relevant, as I've seen that it can cause issues.
I assure you, all of the tags used are relevant, because in addition to the future of the token and the website I'm developing, my votes with the stake I hold for each of those platforms is an added bonus. I wanted people to be able to see that they can take part in this and receive some benefit beyond just another frontend that has it's own token. My token is something I want to interact with a variety of other tokens/frontends, as well as have it's own features or bonuses if you will.

The website is where they're really all relevant. You can't build hype for a website if you don't even announce that it exists and is being developed. It's also good to tag things that are relevant to your website, like the crypto I will be featuring in various ways across the website.

Unless the communities for weedcash and SMOKE would rather not be included in this?
I mean, I will ultimately do as I wish, but hey, if enough people speak up against the idea that cannabis communities be featured on a Cryptocurrency website... then alright, I suppose. If those in the community don't even want it promoted, then I won't disturb that, I'll just leave it be and move on. Doesn't seem very progressive to sit by idly though when new opportunities present themselves.

Sort:  

Thanks for your clarification and detailed response. It for sure was nothing personal. Well I think I can speak for the community saying this project sounds very interesting. Looking foreword to it. Flagged removed, and up voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27