Burn Post (#4) for #Boombox to become a Steem Engine Token

in #steemengine4 years ago

Steem Engine Burn Post.jfif


https://steem-engine.com


I have decided to power down. My Steem account value is no longer worth holding at this moment. Maybe When Steem and SBD start to rise again, I'll get back in the game like that. Until then earning rewards for my contact will have to suffice. 100 Of my powered down Steem (along with the earnings from the burn posts) will go towards launching the first ever.......

Drum roll please.....

BOOMBOX token!!!

Where all sounds earn extra income PLUS get a free resteem from my alternate profiles @orbitdrop & @fortpeacesteemit

Thank you to everybody contributing towards this cause. We have yet another outlet to support artists and their loyal followers. Let's show the modern music industry how to bring power back to the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05