You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's your chance to whore yourself out

in #steemengine6 years ago (edited)

@artwatch is the Steemian I masturbate to the most. She is also a super talented artist that deserves recognition.


Awww I am thrilled.

I knew there had to be someone out there reading my smut. Nobody upvotes the NSFW stuff except for you and a bunch of botted votes.

Oh and I saw a link you dropped about steemenigine and joined earlier tonight. Haven't explored to much further though. I will try to get into it more in a bit.

Sort:  

I usually log into it in the morning while I'm drinking my coffee and just blindly click vote and follow until I hit my daily limit. It takes about ten minutes. Of course then I have to go back on my page and unsubscribe from all the low quality shit I just followed.

You're terrible! I love it.

I've been watching that gif for a while now and I'm not sure how I'm supposed to interpret it.

You haven't watched enough anime.

It seems like whenever a crush in anime says something nice to their admirer they break out in a nose bleed.

Lmao.... Am so checking on them... Never knew artwatch is a female though.... Followed her already this morning, checked her stuff and I was like "damn!! This dude's gat game"... So a I have to go back and reformat me reasoning to "damn!! She's got way to much game"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47