You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin: do you have tokens on STEEM ENGINE?!?!? Send me some :-)

in #steemengine5 years ago (edited)

I love DRAMA because of the avatar. So cuuuute. 😍 And the thought behind what it does too. Haha. Like, find some drama on Steemit and you get DRAMA. So cool. Online drama is worth some tokens now. 😂

Sort:  

Yeah, DRAMA @dramatoken is one of the funniest projects out there :-)

Hey! you collect DRAMA too???

I have a few yes. Can't say I collect it because I haven't been doing anything to get more... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

But you ain't sell it... heheheh

I still keep my @dramatoken

Yeah, no selling yet. Hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42