You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Blockchain!

in #steememe7 years ago

:))) this is so funny! You have a cool dog! I saw you are powering up all your posts and I start a challenge called 30 days of power up. I want to ask you if there is a chance to spread the word, so more people to do that because I think it will be an amazing idea if more users will do the same.
Cheers man!

Sort:  

Its been a thing since early days hehe. Anyway power up or not its okay, the daily reward is made to be liquid. When the platform finds its value streams itll be able to overcome the bleeding. Which may be happening this year. Cheers buddy :)

I know it's been a thing since early days, but I'm saying that it will be a great thing to see all the users doing it for 30 days. I don't have so much impact to the people as you do, that's why I asked you! Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36