Sort:  

Love seeing quality content here on this platform. So much truth in this post. This can change lives.

:P

@rossenpavlov Hahaaa Yaa most time we spend our time on steemit!! Than its could be happened!! Lolz

Hahahaha @rossenpavlov. I can anticipate things to go wrong because since I joined Steemit, I have been least bothered about doing something physical. It would be a challenge to stay steeming but remain fit doing so. Thanks for the post. I will try to make way for something physical alongside Steemit.

I just laughed out loud at this! this is hilarious!

Caution: Steemit may be harmful for your health!

Just Kidding!

It's funny,​ but it's true.

Make sure to ask your doctor before you consider a steemit diet!

Caution, Steemit is highly addictive!

Роска, на мене хич не ми харесва тази тенденция при теглонаддаването! Мисля за опровергание да си организирам собствен challenge под мотото "Increase your profile rate in Steemit without increasing your weight!" :D

Хахах това е добра идея!

lol 😆 I hope that I can avoid that.

Hahaha dude, that is frikken brilliant. Cant stop laughing. Got my follow bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32