Steem Is Going To The Moon!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steememe7 years ago (edited)

1ommw8.jpg

With a market cap of more than $180 000 000 today on the global exchanges and the price of Steem heading to the Moon. Our platform is steadily becoming stronger than ever before. Kudos to all the early adopters who are still with us today and didn't give up on the community. Thank you to all the new Steemians who make Steemit even more interesting and engaging place.


Just keep calm and Steem on!

Sort:  

Yes it went to 77 cents earlier :) Dropped a bit after to 73 now , still amazing !! I am loving it !

All I got to say is HOLD. Pretend ya ain't even got it. Forget about it and let it hang out.

Steem is worth much more.

I'm in this for the long haul. I don't spend any crypto, I just live off of my current job and trade, accumulate, mine, etc. I want to retire young haha.

Oh yeah, did you hear that Russia is wanting to "legalize," Bitcoin in around 2018?

Same here, and thanks for the support.

I'm steeming on but I'm not calm! I'm excited and I'm loving it!

Bigger and better things are coming up!

Steem on.

Thank you for that! Didn't even notice it :)

Don't you think that with Steem prices rising on the exchanges, this has mostly to do with lot of other coins mooning as well and little to do with Steemit itself?

Sure, it's​ obvious that the crypto world is adopting more investors, hence the price rise. Nevertheless, Steemit is a part of that crypto world, and the fact that the price has little to do with Steemit doesn't mean Steeminas don't deserve it.

doesn't mean Steeminas don't deserve it

Absolutely on your side! Super indeed we see out account values rising! Is very motivating, although I'm not on Steemit to earn money, still it is a very nice bonus! And I hope many of us think the same way :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

ha ha ha... your rewards for this at $6.66 :-)

There are no coincidences :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99